Never Plead Guilty Jake Ehrlich 1963 Bantam

Never Plead Guilty  Jake Ehrlich 1963 Bantam
Product Code: 1963
Availability: In Stock
Price: $6.00
Ex Tax: $6.00
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

"Never Plead Guilty"  story of Jake Ehrlich by John Wesley Noble and Bernard Averbuch. 1963 Bantam Edition (First Paperback Edition)

Condition: Good+ , some rubbing on covers from storage. 4.2" x 6.9" tall with 246 pages. with illustration of Jake Ehrlich  “The Master” on covers.

 there were more than a few television shows based upon the life of Jake Ehrlich.
Three television shows based upon Jake Ehrlich were 333 Montgomery (named for the location of Ehrlich’s law offices for a number of years), Sam Benedict, and Perry Mason.  Perry Mason actor Raymond Burr spent two weeks shadowing Ehrlich so he could obtain a better understanding of Jake’s mannerisms.
Ehrlich was also a prolific author, finding the time during a busy legal career to pen 12 different books, including an autobiography.  But the most popular book on Ehrlich was not written by the man himself.  The 1955 book chronicling the life of Ehrlich, Never Plead Guilty, sold over 2 million copies, boosting the renown of the already famous lawyer.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered By OpenCart
The Franklin Bookstore © 2021